Hello world!

Standard

Hey There!

I’m Michaela, a public relations student at the University of South Florida. \It’s nice to meet you!

Thanks for stopping by my blog, Becoming a Public Relations Professional. This blog is going to document my last two years at the University of South Florida and my journey to becoming a PR practitioner and a women in the professional world.

So what can you find on this blog?

  • Class assignments that I believe relate to PR somehow
  • Post about PR things in general (talking about social media, analyzing a new campaign, tools etc.)
  • My time during internships (when I get one)
  • Post about being a professional (Information I found helpful about presenting myself professionally)
  • Personal information and post that I feel relate to PR or being a women in the professional world.
Ultimately, this blog will be a way for me to explore many of my interest related to PR and share it with the world. The internet and social media is such a big part of public relations, and the world in general, I just want to become more familiar with it.
To learn more about me check out my about me page

I hope you join me for this journey,

Enjoy!

Michaela 🙂

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

